Our next Online Light Body Activation

Sunday Sept 22nd

L.A. 04:00am - 05:00am 

New York 07:00am - 08:00am

London 12:00noon - 13:00pm

Perth 19:00 - 20:00

Sydney 21:00am - 22:00

Auckland 23:00 - 00:00

What to Expect

Awaken the soul and to tap into your highest alignment.
Leaving stress at the door, come and submerse yourself into the calm and sacred space of ceremony.

· From the comfort of your own home
· Using Light Language to recalibrate to your highest frequency,
· Dissolving the conditioning of your old world,
· Allowing any self doubt or comparison drop away,
· Reconnecting with your highest self.
· Discover and explore your purpose.
· Clarity to questions and confusion.
· Enhance your own intuition and inner sense of knowing.
· Remove old blockages and stories that no longer serve you.
· Find Calmness, Regeneration and Energise

If you can't join us live you can still be held within this container and receive a copy of the recording to watch back at a time convenient to you.

Investment

To join this Light Body Activation is by a sliding scale donation. A recommended donation is between $11 - $111.
Why do it this way? Well, I want you to be able to afford to join this Activation. I want this to be accessible to as many people as possible as I believe there should be no barriers to healing and growth. I also want you to value this experience. If $11 is all you have, then it's the perfect amount, if you commit to $11 but that mount doesn't mean anything to you, you won't value this experience as much.
You know your budget.
You know what you are worth investing in, saying yes to you and investing your time and resources here is a reflection of how much you value yourself. I invite you to recognise your worth.

The moment you invest in this container, the magic begins.

Where did this come from?

This Light Body Activation was channelled out of necessity. The first came through as I worked with clients one on one and I quickly noticed how much it facilitated in helping them move energy and clear blockages for themselves. The beauty of these activations is your body and your soul takes on what they need and create their own space for healing. This activation elevates you to a frequency and then gives you time to hold it and get comfortable in that new frequency. Every Light Body Activation is unique as each one is channelled based on the souls that have aligned to the space and said yes to themselves.